airbeds
 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Toll Free:
1-866-925-3737
1-866-Wake Rested

 
   


 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.


Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Home » 4 NEW Leggett and Platt, Adjustable, Powered Bed Frames

 Checkout
Leggett and Platt, S-CAPE CLASSIC  Reviews for the product - Leggett and Platt, S-CAPE CLASSIC "Wall-Hugger", Adjustable Bed Frames (VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY) (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

My Wife Thanks You!

- 01st January 2017

Now that I can sleep slightly elevated, my snoring and GERD are much better. I'm not waking up my wife, in the middle of the night and sleeping right through.

Bart C. Henderson, NV


Great Service and Ask For Special Pricing!

- 08th February 2016

We compared your Adjustable Frames to Select Comfort and they were exactly the same except yours are much less expensive. You are right. Why Pay Their Overhead!

Best Darn Sleep!

- 19th May 2015

I received my adjustable Air Bed. I wanted to tell you that now it is much easier to get out of bed and my wife loves the massage feature!

James and Ruby J Topeka, KS


Best Nights Sleep Ever!

- 12th January 2013

We ordered the split king and the adjustable bed frame. The mattress is great but the combination with the adjustable frame is pure magic! My husband and I love, love, love this bed!

Great Customer Service and Price!

- 01st June 2011

I was very pleased with the customer service, quality and price. They also took the time to explain and coordinated with me all the details of my order. I would highly recommend this company for anyone!

Absolute Comfort!

- 04th December 2010

We have had our Adjustable, Wall Hugger bed frame for about 2 months and we completely love it.

Thanks,

Chris


Make Sure That They Are A Wall Huggers!

- 17th March 2016

We were looking at adjustable bed frames and found some companies that were trying to represent themselves as having the same product as Air Beds Unlimited. Make sure that you are looking at Wall Hugger units and not just beds that bend at the waist. Their honesty saved us a bunch of headaches, in the future.

Robert Jensen, Miami, FL


Great Investment!

- 16th January 2016

Roberta and I wanted to say how much we are enjoying our Split King Air Beds and Adjustable Bed Frames. My acid reflex is so much better and Roberta thinks that I am not snoring any more. That right there is worth the price of admission.

Thanks Again!

Larry E., Plymouth, WI


Thanks for the Great Service!

- 24th May 2014

My husband and I want to thank you for all of the time you took to answer all of our questions. This was quite an investment for us, but we feel that this will be the last bed we will ever need!

Gwen V., Green Bay, WI (Go Packers)


Thanks for the Great Service and Prompt Delivery!

- 03rd September 2013

Just a note to let you know that I received the beds yesterday around 3PM and had them up and ready for bed last night. Everything was there and all is working correctly.

Thank you for the great service and prompt delivery!

Regards,

Dante DeB. , Spring, TX


Click to review this product

 

Error Fetching Details: Unknown column 'pImage' in 'field list'