airbeds
 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Toll Free:
1-866-925-3737
1-866-Wake Rested

 
   


 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.


Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Home » Air Beds and Air Mattresses

 Checkout
Series 9, Diamond Air Bed Reviews for the product - Series 9, Diamond Air Bed (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Best Bed Out There!

- 04th January 2010

I fell in love with your bed because it has both Memory-Cell and Latex. I haven't got to flip the top yet because it's still winter here. I'm sure it will sleep cooler during those summer nights. Thanks again.

FANTASTIC BED!

- 10th September 2013

Thank you - great service and FANTASTIC BED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Sleeping Comfortably


Charlie


Thanks for the Help!

- 09th September 2014

We just got our new air bed. We had some minor concerns but after talking to Michael, we realized that we had made a mistake during installation. He very quickly directed us on the proper installation and now it (the bed) works great. Thanks again!

Sleep Number is Really Overpiced!

- 03rd February 2015

I shopped online for a month before I decided to buy this bed. I am so glad I waited. I saved $1900.00 over Select Comfort! The workmanship and components are also much better.

Martin Q Telford, PA


Best Air Bed and Most Knowledge!

- 23rd January 2017

Thank you for all of your help and time. I really love my new Air Bed! We wanted the best air bed on the market and are glad that we found you! We shopped for what seemed like months and after comparing everyone, your product and knowledge, really rose to the top. The Free Upgrades and "Offline Savings" were great and delivery was really fast. We'll be recommending your company!

Kelly T. Hamel, MN


Many, Many Thanks!

- 26th January 2017

Hi All,

Just wanted to let you know that the bed arrived yesterday afternoon, I set it up and I enjoyed the best night sleep I've had in 6 weeks since moving downstairs to care for a convalescing Great Dane that can't make it up the stairs to our other air beds! Even the dogs settled in on the beds and once they fell asleep, didn't move for the rest of the night, everyone was soooo comfortable. It really is like sleeping on what I imagine it would be to sleep on clouds, like dying and going to heaven only without the dying (if that's not too irreverent, which I do not mean it to be)!

This is also to confirm no damage to anything.

Thanks again for being patient with me and for agreeing to ship the bed prior to the shipping of the memory-cell/comfort layer; and I'll look forward to receiving that final part of the bed order when it arrives.

Once again, many, many thanks.

Best,

Lisa H. Crescent City, CA


We are Very Happy!

- 26th May 2017

We were comparing your beds with the Sleep Number beds and after a long decision making process, decided that you bed was our choice. We now know that we made the right decision. Your knowledge of your products was head and shoulders above your competition!

Nina A., Appleton, WI


The Best Air Bed In The World!

- 06th July 2017

My wife and I truely believe we now own the best bed in the world! The price was no object but we really did save a lot. Thank you again, Jennifer.

Miguel T. Houston, TX


Click to review this product

 

Error Fetching Details: Unknown column 'pImage' in 'field list'