airbeds
 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Toll Free:
1-866-925-3737
1-866-Wake Rested

 
   


 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.


Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Home » Air Beds and Air Mattresses

 Checkout
Series 6, Sapphire Air Bed Reviews for the product - Series 6, Sapphire Air Bed (Back to product)
 
 
30 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

My Hubby and I Couldn't Agree

- 04th February 2011

I can see why this is your most popular air bed. It has so many features and the tailoring is wonderful. My husband and I don't have to compromise on firmness. Thanks again.

Barbara S. Redding, CT


We saved!

- 16th January 2010

We looked at the Sleep Number 6000 and this bed blows it away. Thanks for the savings!

Most Informative Air Bed Site and A+ BBB!

- 31st July 2017

The information you gave me really helped us make our decision. The BBB report also was very important to us. Thanks for the great sevice!

Kevin G. Atlanta, GA


Better than Sleep Number!

- 31st January 2016

Great Bed, Great Price and Great Service! I almost bought the Sleep Number Limited Edition Model and boy am I glad I didn't.

Kurt J. Evanston, IL


Great Air Bed!

- 16th March 2017

Thanks for the quick delivery. The bed is GREAT!

Lorrie F. Moab, UT


Thanks!

- 03rd February 2012

Great price for a great bed. They really know their stuff!

Paula D Eugene, OR


Best Customer Service!

- 12th January 2015

We had a minor problem but your customer service really took good care of us. Your website has more information than anybody else's. You made our buying decision much easier.

Roger L. Miami, FL


Thanks for your Patience!

- 03rd January 2013

We had a minor problem upon delivery and customer service walked us right through it. It turns out we didn't follow the instuctions! Thanks for your patience and a wonderful bed!

Barbara T., Winter Park, FL


Fast!

- 04th December 2015

Thank you for the fast delivery. We love our bed!

Bill S. Seattle, WA


We Really Saved!

- 04th May 2011

We were looking at the Select Comfort 5000 or their new p5. After comparing the construction and then the price, we bought the Series 6 Sapphire from you. Both of us have never slept better and you saved us a lot of money. We would have to say however, even if your bed was the same price, you product is so much better!

No Pressure!

- 30th May 2013

We were really surprised that so many other companies don't allow you to buy right on their website. We didn't want some salesperson calling us for the hard close!

THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR INFORMATION AND TIME!

Crystal C., Richmond, WA


Best Sleep We've Ever Had!

- 11th June 2011

We have been sleeping on our new bed for a month now and we have to honestly say that this is the best sleep we have ever had!



- 08th November 2009

Hello, ALL--

Thanks again for everything! Your service is awesome!



Thanks!

- 06th March 2016

We checked out the entire internet and were glad that we found you! Thanks for taking the time with us!

Kimm Plainsfield, IL

We Love Our Bed!!!!


Thanks!

- 21st August 2013

We have slept on our bed for a month and have not had a bad nights sleep yet. Thanks.

Kimmy r. Clintoville, WI


Thank You!

- 23rd November 2012

We just got our New Air Bed and can't believe we paid such a good price for this nice of a Air Bed. Thanks for the quick delivery, too!

Sammie B. Plainsfield, IL


They Took The Time to Help Us!

- 08th November 2011

We just received our new Air Bed from you and we both have to say it is the best investment we have ever made. Your product knowledge is #1.

Thanks Scott and Patricia G. Sunnyvale, CA


Customer Service A+

- 07th June 2011

We had a minor problem with one our air chambers. Upon contacting Air Beds Unlimited's customer service, they immediately sent out a new replacement. They even included a prepaid, return label. A+ for customer service and our bed is wonderful!

We Will Recommend!

- 25th October 2017

Wow! We can see why this is your most popular air mattress. It is everything you describe and more. We saved a ton of money over Select Comfort/Sleep Number and will highly recommend your beds to our friends and family.

Tami B. Des Moines, IA


Better Bed Than Sleep Number

- 27th June 2017

After receiving our new Series 6 Sapphire air bed, we have to tell you that it is even better than we expected. After shopping on line for over a month and visiting a Select Comfort store, we decided to buy a air bed from you and boy are we glad we did. Your Air Beds are far superior and you saved us a bunch of money. We will definitely recommend your Air Beds to all our friends and family!

Thomas T. Nekoosa, WI


Best Prices!

- 04th October 2016

We checked out the companies that were afraid to list their price on their websites and still found you to be the lowest! We are also really happy with the quality of your beds.

Warren B. E. Montpelier, VA


No Pressure and a Great Bed!

- 06th April 2010

After hearing an endorsement from Rush Limbaugh, we decided to go to a Select Comfort showroom, in our local mall. The salesperson was nice but really did not want to talk about the construction of the air beds. All that he wanted to talk about was the "Sleep Number". We decided that we need to think about the purchase. That's when the phone calls began! We started to feel extremely pressure and told the salesperson we just needed some time. We then started looking on the internet about Select Comfort Reviews. We now see why they did not want to talk about the construction, of their Air Beds. We found you website and there was no one else that had as much information! We were able to make a decision, on our own and the Series 6, Sapphire, from Air Beds Unlimited, was our choice. Thanks for a great bed and thanks for not pressuring us!

Can see why this Air Bed is your most popular

- 21st July 2010

We search the internet for what seemed like months and decided that your company had the best built Air Bed, the best prices and a A+ BBB Rating. Well... we really feel that we made the right decision. Thanks for all of your help in helping us make up our minds!

A Great Investment!

- 27th December 2015

Hi Michael- I just wanted to let you know how much my husband and I love our new air bed. What a great investment.It is great waking up in the morning feeling rested and with no aches and pains! Thank you also for your great customer service. I will highly recommend you to all of our friends!

Jen & Chip Thurston Blue Bell, PA


Thank You!

- 10th January 2016

Sales Team; \"Holy Cow!\" can\'t believe I said it so loud I woke up my wife. I am amazed how much better my back feels after the first night on our new air bed! I used to wake up with such a stiff back I would have to sit down and bend forward trying to stretch it out. This morning, none of that!!! Thanks Again,

Gary, Cincinnati, OH


Thanks for all the help!

- 21st February 2017

We just wanted to thank you for all of your help you gave us in deciding to purchase your bed. We both love it!

Thanks Again

Hazel W., Falls Church, VA


Thanks for the Great Service and Prompt Delivery!

- 30th June 2011

Just a note to let you know that I received the beds yesterday around 3PM and had them up and ready for bed last night. Everything was there and all is working correctly.

Thank you for the great service and prompt delivery!

Regards,

Dante DeB. , Spring, TX


Awsome Airbed!

- 30th January 2016

I wanted to say thanks for this awesome airbed. The price was the deciding factor over the competition but I also love the fact that the bed was put together as pieces, so I can replace or upgrade over time. I put my queen airbed in my waterbed frame and it fit perfectly...it is so comfortable to sleep on. I now wake up with less back pain and I sleep more sound. It only took me 3 nights to find the perfect setting for me too. Thanks again for your wonderful product and support.

Sincerely Michelle M., Fuquay Varina, NC


So Glad I Found You!

- 29th June 2017

I just want to tell you how pleased I am with my air bed. I have had it for several weeks now, and I am so glad I found your site on line. I saved a thousand dollars, have a wonderful product. I like your sense about not needing a base for several hundred dollars more as what I described to you was enough. And it is. It is so well made, easy to put together, just as you said. We had it together in no time. Thank you for spending the time with me, saving me many dollars, sending me a terrific product. I give it 5 stars out of 5!

Jane B., Taylors, SC


I Love My New Mattress!

- 18th November 2016

I love my new mattress. It is not only super comfortable, but also beautiful. You people are the best to deal with. I can not thank you enough for your help and for this marvelous product. People should not waste time looking anywhere else, including Sleep Number. Again, thank you so much.

Diana DeBarba, IL


Click to review this product

 

Error Fetching Details: Unknown column 'pImage' in 'field list'