airbeds
 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Toll Free:
1-866-925-3737
1-866-Wake Rested

 
   


 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.


Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Home » Air Beds and Air Mattresses

 Checkout
Series 5, Spinel Air Bed Reviews for the product - Series 5, Spinel Air Bed (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Back and Hip Pain Relief, At Last!

- 27th April 2017

I bought my bed because I had a brand new pillow-top. I didn't get back pain or hip relief ever. I finally bought your Series 5 Spinal and sleep wonderfully for the first time in my life. I NEVER wake up with pain anywhere. I sleep with a # 12 and it is perfect for me. Thank you for your prompt service and great instructions on setting up this bed. I'll tell everyone and have referred your company several times.

Rebecca Raic, St. Louis, MO


The air bed arrived!

- 20th January 2017

I am very pleased with the bed. The quality is a step above the Select Comfort bed we have used for the last ten years. The air chambers and pump are sturdier. The bed is easier to put together and a nice feature is the air chamber does not deflate when the pump hose is disconnected to adjust the location. Oh an other nice feature is there is no ridge down the middle of the king size bed. Much more comfortable than the our old Select Comfort bed.

The delivery was delayed a week by the storms in South Carolina but that was not your fault.

Thanks, D. Anderson, Essex Junction, VT


Worth the wait!

- 20th October 2016

We have been looking at Air Beds for a long time and finally decided to purchase one with our Tax Reund. Money is tight for us so we really did our homework. My wife and I have now had our Air Bed for about 45 days and all we can say is that we are now sleeping better than we have in 20 years! Thanks for all of your help. I don't know if anything in the world should be rated 5 Stars but this is definitely one of those instances

Robert F. Placerville, CA


A really nice bed!

- 18th October 2016

We received our Air Bed about 3 weeks ago and my wife and I have never slept better. Thanks for the quick delivery!

Best Air Bed Out There!

- 04th October 2016

We need 2 beds for our kids and found the Series 5 to be perfect. We checked out the Sleep Number Store and could see that your beds were much better quality. Thanks for the fast delivery and great service!

William Withers Seattle, WA


Best Nights Sleep.

- 04th February 2016

We have had our bed for about a month and a half and this is the best nights sleep that both myself and my wife have ever had. Thanks for saving us so much money!

Corrie D., W. Palm Beach, FL


It is a Great Value.

- 18th January 2016

After searching, for what seemed months, we finally decided on the Series 5, Spinel, in the King Size. My wife and I are on a fixed income so cost was a factor. We both sleep better than we ever have and feel that we got a great value.

Harry Y. Tampa, FL


My Back Pain Is Almost Gone!

- 26th October 2014

I really feel the your air bed has really helped my back pain. I have referred some of my friends and they are experiencing the same relief. Thanks!

Barbara L Farmingham, MA


The new bed is great!!!

- 17th September 2014

Good Morning:

FedEx is picking up the package today (Sept. 17, 2014), for the incorrect size bed that I ordered by mistake. Thank you for all your help. The new bed is great!!! My two Scotty's also love the bed. Thank you.

Ken M.


Thanks!

- 01st August 2013

Thanks for all your help in purchasing our Airbed. We really appreciate the time you spent with us. We were able to make a sound decision and are glad that we chose you!

Kury W. Chicago, IL


Comfortable and Cool!

- 21st June 2011

I bought my bed because I hated my Memory-Foam bed from Tempur-Pedic. It was hot and not comfortable.. The Series 5 Spinel Air Bed is just what I was hoping for! Thanks for the quick delivery!

This is a Nice Bed!

- 30th December 2009

For an entry level pillow top, I was quite impressed. My wife and I have both been sleeping great, with a lot less aches and pains. I was also impressed with the great customer service.

Click to review this product

 

Error Fetching Details: Unknown column 'pImage' in 'field list'